Amministrazione fornitori

Rag. Tania D'Andrea
e-Mail: tania@bio-house.it

Amministrazione clienti

Rag. Sonia Boato
e-Mail: boato@bio-house.it

Amministrazione contabilità

Dott.ssa Paola Francescut
e-Mail: francescut@bio-house.it

Assistenza

Geom. Pietro Moro
e-Mail: assistenza@bio-house.it

Magazzino ordini

Luca Fardin
e-Mail: fardin@bio-house.it

Ricezione Ordini

Nicolas Morlin
e-Mail: morlin@bio-house.it

Responsabile produzione

Maurizio Dal Nevo
e-Mail: dalnevo@bio-house.it

Ufficio progetti

Arch. Andrea Pizzaia
e-Mail: pizzaia@bio-house.it

Ufficio progetti

Geom. Selmedin Nesimoski
e-Mail: sem@bio-house.it

Direzione stabilimento

Geom. Paolo Merlo
e-Mail: merlo@bio-house.it

Direzione Tecnica dei cantieri

Geom. Pietro Moro
e-Mail: moro@bio-house.it


ISCRIVITI ALLA NEWSLETTER

Rimani sempre aggiornato e in contatto con noi